Teams

The following are the Junior OB Teams and contact details for the 2017 season:

Grade Team Coach/Manager Contact
5th & 6th First Kicks Chris Thomas chris@bsce.co.nz
7th & 8th Fun Football Frank O'Boyle foboyle@southport.co.nz
9th Old Boys Jets Steve Oliver steve.oliver72@gmail.com
9th Old Boys Madrid Andy Doherty andy_doherty@mac.com
10th Old Boys Tigers Gary Pilsworth gbpilsworth@gmail.com
10th Old Boys Pumas Jared Cuff jared.cuff98@gmail.com
10th Old Boys Roar Grant Wilkin Grant.Wilkin@awslegal.com
10th Old Boys Falcons Tim Kennett timleahoz@hotmail.com
10th Old Boys Falcons Sander Meijer saucysander@hotmail.com
11th Old Boys Crusaders Ian Thomson ian@emotivedesign.co.nz
11th Old Boys Comets Bryan Stout stouties@gmail.com
11th Old Boys Thunder Mark Bell mark.bell@corrections.govt.nz
11th Old Boys Thunder Andrew Elder aelder@xtra.co.nz
12th Old Boys Knights Theo White whitedevelopments@xtra.co.nz
12th Old Boys Phoenix Jordan Peipi jordan_peip@icloud.com
13th & 14th Old Boys United Bruce McCrone brucem@alliance.co.nz
13th & 14th Old Boys Stormers Gavin Hawke & damian Pirini gavin.hawke@anz.com
13th & 14th Old Boys Glory Gary Pilsworth gbpilsworth@gmail.com
13th & 14th Old Boys Glory Scott Faithful sfaithfull@southport.co.nz
15th & 16th Old Boys Speedsters Warren Miller millarfour@gmail.com

 

 

Youth Team Sponsored by: